The Presidents Of The United States Of America

Date: 1996-03-01
Location: Bomb factory, Dallas, USA


01 Kick Out The Jams
02 Lunatic To Love
03 Feather Pluckin - Baby You're a Rich Man (Beatles Cover)
04 Boll Weevil
05 Dune Buggy
06 Bug City


Master DAT -> CD-R -> (Only 21mins was taped)
Return to PUSAbase