The Presidents Of The United States Of America

Date: 2009-04-15
Location: Lupo's, Providence, RI


1. intro
2. We Are Not Going To Make It
3. Kitty
4. Mixed Up S.O.B.
5. Volcano
6. Ladybug
7. Dune Buggy
8. Flame Is Love
9. Back Porch
10. Lump
11. Sharpen Up Those Fangs
12. Boll Weevil
13. More Bad Times
14. Love Everybody
15. Feather Pluckn>I've Got A Feeling tease>More Than A Feeling Tease>Gin and Juice Tease>Free Fallin' tease
16. Nuthin But Love
17. Mach 5
18. Hot Blooded Tease>Video Killed The Radio Star
19. Peaches
20. encore break/banter
21. Tiki God
22. Candy
23. Kick Out The Jams

Info: Source: Microtech Gefell M210's(DIN)>Audio Magic Hyper-Conductors>Edirol R-4(Oade T mod) @ 24/96

Mic Placement: @ Sbd, LOC

Transfer: R-4>USB>pc>Sound Forge 7(Tracking, resample and dither to 16/44.1)> Flac Frontend 1.7.1

Taped and Transfered by Jason Adler Jason at Galactic-Trading dotcom

Return to PUSAbase