Caspar Babypants (Chris Ballew) – More Please!

New album More Please! will be out November 17th December 1st November 17th.

Caspar Babypants: MORE PLEASE!

Caspar Babypants - More Please

01 Itsy Bitsy Spider

02 Dog Gone Gone Dog Gone

03 Run Baby Run

04 Robin On A Wire

05 Bold Little Bird

06 Take The Sun

07 Im A Nut

08 Nine Ninety Nine

09 Rocks And Flowers

10 Mary Had A Little Lamb

11 Ramshackle

12 Dust Mite

13 Cotton Eyed Joe

14 Light It Up

15 Fuzzy Wuzzy

16 I Made Up My Mind

17 Looking Up

18 Sittin On This Rock

19 Little Ghost

20 Spiders Lullaby

Song stories for the album MORE PLEASE! (scroll down)

In the coming weeks I will be emailing a few sneak previw tracks to my mailing list so sign up today! – Caspar Babypants (Join the mailing list. It’s on the front page)