Caspar Babypants – Hot Dog! – Album details

Caspar Babypants – Hot Dog! – New album details

Caspar Babypants (Chris Ballew) _Hot_Dog! Album cover art 2012

Chris Ballew’s 5th album as Caspar Babypants will be officially out on April 17, 2012. New Caspar Babypants album is called “Hot Dog!” and it has 19 tracks. Featuring quests Rachel Flotard (from the Seattle rock band Visqueen), Tad Hutchison (The Young Fresh Fellow, Chris & Tad…), “Autumn The Violinist”, Mark Klebeck, and of course Fredrick Babyshirt, and Ronald Babyshoes. Album cover art is done once again by Kate Endle.

Caspar Babypants – Hot Dog! – Track list:

01 Sugar Ant
02 Crazy Blue Beetle
03 This Old Whale* (Traditional / Chris Ballew)
04 Summer Baby (Let It Ride)
05 Boot Got Grounded
06 Messy Face* (ML Ballew / Chris Ballew)
07 Stompy The Bear
08 Eleanor The Elegant Elephant
09 Bunny Brown* (Traditional / Chris Ballew)
10 All That I Have Got
11 The Animal Lunch* (Traditional / Chris Ballew)
12 I Don’t Mind
13 Scared Scare Crow
14 More Moles* (Traditional / Kate Endle / Chris Ballew)
15 Sweepin’ Broom
16 Lonely Glove
17. Snowman In The Summer
18. A Thousand Tiny Doughnuts
19. Even Bugs Are Sleeping

2012 Aurora Elephant Music

All songs by Caspar Babypants except*

Official release date: April 17, 2012

It’s likely that album (CD) will be sold sooner again on Caspar Babypants concerts. More on

Support this Pusabase and buy your health products from, and get a 5 dollar discount (or $10! from orders over $40) from your first order by using coupon YUY952 – Try it, love it, share it.