Iherb coupon 2015 and shipping

Posted by

Iherb discount coupon code for 2015 and new shipping rates for International customers

iherb discount coupon code 2015

Iherb has changed their shipping rates starting from December 2014. Also the iHerb rewards program has been changed (September 2014), and for now on you’ll only gain rewards from LVL1 customers only.

Info about the iHerb for 2015:

Iherb coupon 2015 – How much discount with a voucher code?

Iherb discount coupon code is valued either 5 or 10 dollars. It’s 10 dollars on orders over $40.00, and 5 dollars on orders under that. My coupon code is YUY952 (thanks, if you used it!)

Add the iHerb coupon code automatically to your shopping cart via this link!

– Coupon codes are for new customers only, there are no coupons for existing/old customers. See all the latest deals here.

– Free shipping on US orders valued over $20.00 (no coupon needed), Free International shipping on campaigns only (no info about 2015 free shipping deals)

– All coupons are worth the same. There’s no “best coupon”.

– No monthly or yearly coupons. Iherb coupon codes doesn’t expire.

New International shipping prices:

International shipping prices has changed. Iherb doesn’t offer a flat free rate anymore, shipping cost gets calculated by weight (and value). 50% discount on shipping gets added if your order is over 20 dollars! There’s pretty much no point of ordering less than 20 dollar orders.

New International Airmail Shipping Rates, please see below:

Under 1 pound = $4.45 ($2.23 on $20+ orders)
From 1 pound to 2 pounds = $8.90 ($4.45 on $20+ orders)
From 2 pounds to 3 pounds = $13.35 ($6.77 on $20+ orders)
From 3 pounds to 4 pounds = $17.80 ($8.90 on $20+ orders)

Iherb still remains to be a cheap place for supplements for 2015 (at least for new customers), even thought that the shipping prices has increased (in most cases).

Iherb ships internationally to over 150 countries:

Albania, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Channel Islands, Guernsey, Channel Islands, Jersey, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote & Ivoire, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guyana, Great Britain, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Martinique, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian ederation, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, United Republic of, Thailand, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab mirates, United Kington, United States (USA), Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands, British, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe