Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – AKA… What A Life!

Posted by

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

I haven’t followed what the Gallagher brothers are up to, and it seems like Noel is putting out a new album called “High Flying Birds”, and the single “AKA…What A Life” sounds pretty good to me:

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – track list:

01 Everybody’s on the Run
02 Dream On
03 If I Had a Gun…
04 The Death of You and Me
05 (I Wanna Live in a Dream in My) Record Machine
06 AKA… What a Life!
07 Soldier Boys and Jesus Freaks
08 AKA… Broken Arrow
09 (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
10 Stop the Clocks

Badlands admin is a huge Bruce Springsteen (obviously) and a music fan from Finland.. Avid coffee drinker. Every blog post requires plenty of coffee. What else…Oh. I wrote a book called “How Bruce Springsteen’s Music Saved My Life: The Story of a Bullied Boy“. It’s available on major eBook stores like Amazon Kindle, Google Play, iTunes…