Seasick Steve – Hubcap Music – New album!

Posted by

Seasick Steve’s new album “Hubcap Music” is now available to pre-order!


Seasick Steve just released a teaser from the upcoming album called “Hubcap Music”:

What you can tell from this clip? If you ask from me: If you liked the previous Seasick Steve albums, you’ll gonna love this too. There’s always more room for great new blues records!

– Some of the guitars that feature on the record are made out of old hubcaps!
– Featuring John Paul Jones (Led Zeppelin), Jack White (White Stripes, Raconteurs, The Dead Weather) and Luther Dickinson (North Mississippi Allstars)

“You can get the record on 180gsm vinyl, download, standard CD or Digipak CD. First 300 Digipaks will be signed by Steve himself so get ‘em quick:”

Get the Limited Edition Signed Digipak CD from

Seasick Steve – Hubcap Music – Track list:

01. Down On The Farm
02. Self Sufficient Man
03. Keep On Keepin’ On
04. Over You
05. The Way I Do
06. Purple Shadows
07. Freedom Road
08. Home
09. Hope
10. Heavy Weight
11. Coast Is Clear

Pre-order: Available to Pre-Order Now

Release date:  29th April 2013

Seasick Steve – Discography:

Cheap (2004)
Dog House Music (2006)
I Started Out with Nothin and I Still Got Most of It Left (2008)
Man from Another Time (2009)
You Can’t Teach an Old Dog New Tricks (2011)
Hubcap Music (2013)