Rage Against The Machine – Debut album XX 20th Anniversary Box Set

Posted by

Rage Against The Machine to release 20th anniversary box set of their debut album!

There’s been only rumors about the new RATM (Rage Against The Machine) album so far, but at least we have confirmed info about the upcoming 20th anniversary boxset of their debut album! New box set will be called as “XX”.

– Fully remastered original debut album + Bonus tracks (demos etc.)
– DVD of June 6, 2010 Finsbury Park, London, England concert (Full concert)
– Unreleased ever-before seen early concert footage

Rage Against The Machine – Debut album “XX” 20th Anniversary


XX – Track List:

Disc: 1

1. Bombtrack
2. Killing In The Name
3. Take The Power Back
4. Settle For Nothing
5. Bullet In The Head
6. Know Your Enemy
7. Wake Up
8. Fistful Of Steel
9. Township Rebellion
10. Freedom
11. Bombtrack (live, taken from Bombtrack single)
12. Bullet in the Head (live, taken from Bullet in the Head single)
13. Take The Power Back (live, taken from Freedom single)

Disc: 2

1. Bombtrack
2. Take The Power Back
3. Bullet in the Head
4. Darkness of Greed
5. Clear the Lane
6. Township Rebellion
7. Know Your Enemy
8. Mindset’s A Threat
9. Killing In The Name
10. Auto Logic
11. The Narrows
12. Freedom

Release date: November 27, 2012

Pre-order: Amazon.com

iHerb ad – Save money from health products!:

Buy great health products from iHerb.com, and get up to $10 discount from your first order by using this link + other bonuses!

After the first order, you’ll get your own discount coupon code, that you can start to share with your friends and family etc. You will also get to enjoy iHerb rewards by doing so. :)